#1 Anonymous Needs a Title: PLEASE HELP

With Your Help, I can Name this! 🙂

My x-husband has shared some poems with me, that he thinks that maybe I can title for him, and send  back to him.  However, I am coming up blank.  I was hoping I could get the blogging community’s help?! PLEASE?  

This is the first one-  

THOUGHTS OF YOU DANCE THROUGHOUT MY HEAD

AS I LAY DOWN IN MY BED;

WHEN I THINK OF YOU 

I SEE BEAUTY RARE AND TRUE;

WHEN I THINK OF YOU

I SEE SKIES CLEAR AND BLUE;

WHEN I THINK OF YOU

I SMELL HONEYDEW;

WHEN MY MIND DRIFTS OFF INTO SPACE

PICTURES OF YOU MAKE MY HEART RACE;

WHEN I DREAM ALL DAY LONG YOUR VOICE ECHOES A SWEET, SWEET SONG;

DRIFTING AWAY TO SLEEP

MEMORIES OF YOU 

WILL I ALWAYS KEEP

LOCKED IN MY HEART 

WHERE THEY NEVER DEPART;

WHEN I THINK OF YOU 

I REMEMBER ALL THAT YOU WOULD DO;

WHEN YOU WALK THROUGH MY MIND 

A LOVE SO TRUE I’LL NEVER AGAIN FIND;

WHEN I THINK OF YOU

THERE IS ONLY ONE THING I CAN DO…

THANK GOD FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL DISPLAY OF BEAUTY THAT IS YOU…..

M. DEGRAY.  7/12/2014

Leave a Reply

