Misplaced, Not Forgotten

Introverted Rebel

Hello, rebels!

I know, I know. I’m sure you’re wondering something along the lines of:

“Where have you been? Why haven’t you posted yet this week? What is more important than this?! SHE FORGOT US!”

You, my dear people, were not forgotten, merely misplaced for a few days. If you want to know with what, I’ll tell you. If you don’t care, then by all means ignore the rest of this post and continue on with your day.

(If you’re staying, here is a complimentary air hug)

Homework kept me busy, astronomy to be specific. It’s a bit of work, but quite interesting. Did you guys know that they’re planning a one way trip to Mars? It’ll be a while, but they’re planning it. Get your application in now.  Aside from learning about Mars, I’ve been catching up on some tv shows, and getting into some new ones…

View original post 759 more words

Leave a Reply

